GCC for Windows 64 & 32 bits


This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision Both sides next revision
start [2018/06/04 06:10]
npfeiler [Mingw-w64] v5.0.4
start [2018/09/17 04:49]
npfeiler [Mingw-w64] v6
Line 7: Line 7:
 <WRAP tip> <WRAP tip>
-===== Version ​has been released =====+===== Version ​has been released =====
-v5.0.4: [[https://​sourceforge.net/​p/​mingw-w64/​mailman/​message/​36333746/|2018-06-04]]+v6.0.0: [[https://​sourceforge.net/​p/​mingw-w64/​mailman/​message/​36416777/|2018-09-17]]
-  ​Fix gcc-8.1.0 compatibility regarding _xgetbv +Notable changes: 
-  * %e printf specifier will now produce at least 2 digits for the exponent.+  ​C++ __cxa_atexit thanks to Martin Storsjö and Liu Hao 
 +  * Massive additions to support UCRT thanks to Martin Storsjö 
 +  * Sync COM interface headers with Wine development thanks to Jacek Caban 
 +  * WinRT additions thanks to Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen 
 +  * ARM32 and ARM64 additions thanks to Martin Storsjö 
 +  * CRT library api-ms-win-core additions thanks to Martin Storsjö 
 +  * CRT library def file reorganization thanks to Martin Storsjö
-initial v5 Release: [[https://​sourceforge.net/​p/​mingw-w64/​mailman/​message/​35437019/​|2016-10-19]] +<spoiler|And many other additions thanks to, but not limited to (in Alphabetical order)>​ 
- +Alexey Pavlov 
-  * Fixes to the __mingw_printf family of functions. +Alon Bar-Lev 
-  * DirectX updates from Wine. +André Hentschel 
-  * Various updates to support Windows 7 and 10. +Arthur Edelstein 
-  * Various header typo fixes.+Corinna Vinschen 
 +David Grayson 
 +David Wohlferd 
 +Ebrahim Byagowi 
 +Guy Helmer 
 +Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen 
 +Ihsan Akmal 
 +Jacek Caban 
 +James Ross-Gowan 
 +Jean-Baptiste Kempf 
 +Jonathan Yong 
 +Jon Turney 
 +Kai Tietz 
 +Liu Hao 
 +Martell Malone 
 +Martin Storsjö 
 +Matheus Izvekov 
 +Michał Janiszewski 
 +Nikolay Sivov 
 +Petri Hodju 
 +Ray Donnelly 
 +Ruben Van Boxem 
 +Ruslan Garipov 
 +Samuel DLeslie 
 +Soar Qin 
 +Tamar Christina 
 +Tamir Duberstein 
 +Tim Hutt 
 +Tom Ritter 
 +Yuta Nakai 
 +Алексей Павлов 
 +Руслан Ижбулатов 
 </​WRAP>​ </​WRAP>​